Cookie Control

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this site you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

The Flexitallic site uses cookies to collect anonymous browsing data through the widely used Google Analytics webtools. A "cookie" is a small data text file that is placed in the browser when you visit the Flexitallic site.

Cookies do not contain any personal information about visitors, nor do they inhibit or otherwise control your browser's functionality. By continuing to browse you are consenting to this data being collected. unavailable.

To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.

(One cookie will be set to store your preference)
(Ticking this sets a cookie to hide this popup if you then hit close. This will not store any personal information)

about this tool

About Cookie Control

© Copyright. Champion Seals (India) Pvt. Ltd. / Sealant & Gasket (India) Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

* All brand names / logos used are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.

Championseals Champion Seals
The new log pearl lady breitling replica type using entirely by Rolex developed a new omega replicageneration of 3235-type movement, showing breitling replica superior level of precision timepieces. When Rolex case louis vuitton replicaagain after assembly only louis vuitton replica COSC chronometer (COSC) tests, to ensure its accuracy in line with replica watches uk the standard type of labor, higher than the Swiss Observatory replica handbags certification count twice. After assembled watches, methods and high-tech equipment will replica watches specialize in Rolex watches final accuracy of detection.



Head Office Champion Compound,
1st Floor, Champion Estate,
15, Parsi Panchayat Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 069.
Maharashtra, INDIA.
Office Hours 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM    
Tel No. +91-22-2836 7311 to 15
Fax No. +91-22-2836 7316, 2820 8686
E-mail:
International Sales - exports@championseals.in
Imports - imports@championseals.in
Purchase Department - purchase@championseals.in
HR / Legal - legal@championseals.in
India Sales Team   State wise across India
sales@championseals.in - General Sales Inquiries.
north@championseals.in - Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand.
north1@championseals.in - Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan.
east@championseals.in - Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura.
mumbai@championseals.in - Maharashtra, Goa, North Karnataka.
gujarat@championseals.in - Gujarat.
south@championseals.in - South Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Lakshadweep, Andaman & Nicobar.
south1@championseals.in   Andhra Pradesh.